Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

North Platte Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


HAL Building Coordinators

Building HAL Coordinator Contact
Adams Middle School Denise DiGiovanni email Ms. DiGiovanni
Buffalo Elementary Tiffany LeTourneau email Ms. LeTourneau
Cody Elementary Hanna Walters / Linda Guennin email Ms. Walters & Ms.Guennin
Eisenhower Elementary Jamie Tatman email Ms. Tatman
Jefferson Elementary Lyndsey Douglas email Ms.Douglas
Lake Malony Elementary Pam Tillman email Ms. Tillman
Lincoln Elementary Jeanene Lusk email Ms. Lusk
Madison Middle School Jacqueline Proctor email Ms. Proctor
McDonald Elementary Dawn Wheeler email Ms. Wheeler
Osgood Elementary Jill Hansen email Ms. Hansen
Washington Elementary Tana Ambrose email Ms. Ambrose